Updated Programs and Deadlines - Spring-Summer 2021

Australia Experience & London Experience
Click here to view the updated programs

Member Institutions

CCSA is a non-profit consortium of 22 accredited universities

CCSA Member Institutions

Click on the member institution below for contact information Become a Member Full institution list

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Mickey Wadia
Professor of English, Department of Languages & Literature
Harned Hall, Room 227
APSU P. O. Box 4487
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-7448
wadiam@apsu.edu
Marissa Chandler, EdD
Director of International Education
Harned Hall 127
APSU PO Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-6851
chandlerm@apsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Paige Williams
Coordinator of International Education
Miller Hall, 2nd floor, RM 223
APSU P. O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-6851
williamsp@apsu.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Kristen N. Wallitsch
Dean of Student Success
LIBR B11
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, Kentucky 40205
(502) 272-8630
kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Kristen N. Wallitsch
Dean of Student Success
LIBR B11
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 272-8630
kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Zane Segle
Study Abroad
Capers 234D
Charleston, SC 29409
(843) 953-7083
zane.segle@citadel.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Ashley Dudley
Assistant Director MSSIS
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
(843) 953-1821
ashley.dudley@citadel.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Johnathon Clegg
Associate Professor, Allied Health
615 North Stadium Avenue
Office: NC-8
Thatcher, AZ 85552
(928) 428-8398
john.clegg@eac.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Johnathon Clegg
Associate Professor, Allied Health
615 North Stadium Avenue
Office: NC-8
Thatcher, AZ 85552
(928) 428-8398
john.clegg@eac.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Dr. Emily Eaton
Associate Professor
Burrus Dickinson – Room 301
300 E College Ave
Eureka, IL 61530
309-467-6826
eeaton@eureka.edu
Dr. Ann Fulop
Provost and Dean / Associate Professor
300 E College Ave
Eureka, IL 61530
309-467-6301
afulop@eureka.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Professor Krista Kimmel
Senior Lecturer, Communication Studies
Department of Communication
Combs 301B
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859)622-1873
Krista.Kimmel@eku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Jennifer White
Director of Education Abroad
College of Letters, Arts, and Soc.Sci.
Keith 129, 521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859) 622-1705
Jennifer.White@eku.edu
Katie Samuel
Study Abroad Coordinator
College of Letters, Arts, and Soc.Sci.
Keith 129, 521 Lancaster Ave.
(859) 622-8794
katie.samuel@eku.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Erin Barnett
Dean of Students
Mannerheim 114
601 Quincy St
Hanckock, MI
(906) 487-7324
erin.barnett@finlandia.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Erin Barnett
Dean of Students
Mannerheim 114
601 Quincy St
Hanckock, MI
(906) 487-7324
erin.barnett@finlandia.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Rick Kopp
Professor, Department of Biology
Asher Science Center, Room 21
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8088
rick_kopp@georgetowncollege.edu
Jason Snider
Registrar and Director of International Studies
Highbaugh Hall, First Floor
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8024
studyabroad@georgetowncollege.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Dr. Rick Kopp
Professor, Department of Biology
Asher Science Center, Room 21
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8088
rick_kopp@georgetowncollege.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Zachariah Mathew
Associate Director
Center for Global Engagement
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809

Zachariah.Mathew@indstate.edu
Kristi Barley
Director for Education Abroad
217 North 6th Street
240 Gillum Hall
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
812-237-3427
Kristi.Barley@indstate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Kristi Barley
Director for Education Abroad
217 North 6th Street
240 Gillum Hall
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
812-237-3427
Kristi.Barley@indstate.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Staci Stone
Dean of School of Arts and Humanities
700 Pelham Rd N
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5690
slstone@jsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Jason Mallet
Coordinator, International House and Study Abroad
International House and Programs
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5313
jmallet@jsu.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Alexander Lai
Assistant Professor of Biology
Carver Hall, Room 208D
400 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

alexander.lai@kysu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Dr. Alexander Lai
Assistant Professor of Biology
Carver Hall, Room 208D
400 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

alexander.lai@kysu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Dr. Danielle Walters
Director of International Programs
6965 Cumberland Gap Pkwy
Harrogate, TN 37752
(423) 869-6688
danielle.walters@LMUnet.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Royal Berglee
University Regent and Professor of Geography and International Studies
Rader Hall 346
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
(606) 783-2454
r.berglee@moreheadstate.edu
Dr. Ann Andaloro
Associate Professor Communication
203D Breckinridge Hall
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
(606) 783-2714
a.andaloro@moreheadstate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Mr. Aaron Hirsch
Coordinator for Education Abroad
Morehead State University
150 University Blvd
Morehead, KY 40351
606.783.2044
aghirsch@moreheadstate.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Marcie Hinton
Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
209 Wilson Hall
Murray, Kentucky 42071
270-809-5308
mhinton@murraystate.edu
Steven Guns
Senior Education Abroad Advisor
Education Abroad Office
131 Blackburn
Murray, Kentucky 42071
270-809-3861
sguns@murraystate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Steven Guns
Senior Education Abroad Advisor
Education Abroad Office
131 Blackburn
Murray, Kentucky 42071
270-809-3861
sguns@murraystate.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Scott Boyd
Director of Theatre
Box 43, Boutwell Dramatic Arts Bldg 212
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
(615) 898-5606
scott.boyd@mtsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Melissa Miller
Director of Education Abroad
1301 E. Main St., Box 127
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
1-615-898-5179
Melissa.Miller@mtsu.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. François Le Roy
Executive Director
International Education Center
UC 330
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-7976
leroy@nku.edu
Michael Hatton
Assistant Chair
Department of Theatre and Dance
Fine Arts Building, Room 230
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-6160
hattonm@nku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Michelle Melish
Assistant Director
Office of Education Abroad
UC 305
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099
859-572-6194
melishm1@nku.edu
Anne Perry
Study Abroad Advisor
Office of Education Abroad
UC 330
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099
(859) 572-6908
perrya@nku.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Dean Kostantaras
Associate Professor
217 Morrison Hall
326 Caspari St
Natchitoches, LA 71497
(318) 357-4599
kostantarasd@nsula.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Dr. Dean Kostantaras
Associate Professor
217 Morrison Hall
326 Caspari St
Natchitoches, LA 71497
(318) 357-4599
kostantarasd@nsula.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Juliana Horvath
Director, Office for Study Abroad
PO Box 600
Loretto, PA 15940
(814) 472-3245
studyabroad@francis.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Juliana Horvath
Director, Office for Study Abroad
PO Box 600
Loretto, PA 15940
(814) 472-3245
studyabroad@francis.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Dr. Tomarra Adams
Dean of Undergraduate Education
901 South Fourth St
Egan Leadership Center #200
Louisville, KY 40203
502-873-4165
tadams@spalding.edu
Katherine Walker-Payne, Ed.D.
Director of Academic Support
901 South Fourth St
3rd floor, Spalding Library
Louisville, KY 40203
502-873-4192
kwalkerpayne@spalding.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Jonathan L. Jones, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator, Office of the Provost
Central Academic Building, 405D
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
210-784-1203
jonathan.jones@tamusa.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Ms. Sarah Blackwell
Adjunct Faculty
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
(859) 341-5800
blackws@thomasmore.edu
Dr. John T Spence
Associate Professor
Political Science
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
(859) 344-3659
Spencej@Thomasmore.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Dr. Luis M. Sierra
Director
Global Initiatives Office
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
859-344-3394
gio@thomasmore.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Robert Mullaney
Founding Director and Associate Professor of the Occupational Therapy Program
2001 Laurel Avenue, Suite N604
Occupational Therapy Program
Knoxville, TN 37916
(865) 444-3517
rmullaney@tnwesleyan.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Dr. Robert Mullaney
Founding Director and Associate Professor of the Occupational Therapy Program
2001 Laurel Avenue, Suite N604
Occupational Therapy Program
Knoxville, TN 37916
(865) 444-3517
rmullaney@tnwesleyan.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Ruth Beattie
Associate Dean for Advising, Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences
325 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
(859) 323-9925
rebeat1@email.uky.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Jon Hibbard
Education Abroad Advisor
UK International Center
305 Bradley Hall
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
(859) 323-2136
jon.hibbard@uky.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Virginia Hosono
Associate Director
Office of Study Abroad
International Center
(502) 852-0374
edabroad@louisville.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Kimber Guinn
Study Abroad Advisor
2301 South Third Street
International Center
Louisville, KY 40292

klguin02@louisville.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Timothy Whittier
Director of Study Away Programs
Associate Professor of Biology
Armington 214 B
147 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
(606) 218-5470
timothywhittier@Upike.edu
Sumer Bingham
Instructor of Religion
Armington 428 B
147 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
(606) 218-5008
SumerBingham@upike.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. James Maddirala
Associate Provost for Graduate, Global and Academic Affairs
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
1-340-693-1013
james.maddirala@uvi.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Leslyn Tonge
Administrative Specialist
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
1-340-693-1200
leslyn.tonge@uvi.edu
Patricia Towal
Counselor
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
1-340-692-4187
ptowal@uvi.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Kellye McIntyre
Instructor, Field Director
1906 College Heights Blvd.
Academic Complex Room 112 A
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-745-5049
kellye.mcintyre@wku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Krista Erickson
Study Abroad Advisor
1906 College Heights Blvd
Honors College/Int. Center (HCIC) - 1014
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
(270) 745-6146
krista.erickson@wku.edu
Katherine Hale
Study Abroad Advisor
1906 College Heights Blvd.
Honors College/Int.Center (HCIC) - 1014
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
(270) 745-2571
katherine.hale@wku.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Mark C. Rogers
Chair, Division of Humanities
250 CMHCC, 2020 East Maple Street
North Canton, Ohio 44720
(330) 490-7154
mrogers@walsh.edu
Rachel Hosler
Associate Dean of Experiential Learning
Walsh University
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 244-4771
rhosler@walsh.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Michael Cinson
Director of Global Learning
Walsh University
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 244-4969
mcinson@walsh.edu