Member Institutions

CCSA is a non-profit consortium of 22 accredited universities

CCSA Member Institutions

Click on the member institution below for contact information Become a Member Full institution list

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Mickey Wadia
Professor of English, Department of Languages & Literature
Harned Hall, Room 227
APSU P. O. Box 4487
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-7448
wadiam@apsu.edu
Marissa Chandler, EdD
Director of International Education
Harned Hall 127
APSU PO Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-6851
chandlerm@apsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Cassie FitzPatrick
Education Abroad Coordinator
International White House
APSU P. O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-6857
fitzpatrickc@apsu.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Kristen N. Wallitsch
Dean of Student Success
LIBR B11
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, Kentucky 40205
(502) 272-8630
kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu
Mary Grandinetti
Director of Study Abroad
Student Success Center
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 272-7954
mgrandinetti@bellarmine.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Mary Grandinetti
Director of Study Abroad
Student Success Center
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 272-7954
mgrandinetti@bellarmine.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Dr. Christopher Keller
Senior International Officer
1276 Gilbreath Dr.
131 Yoakley Hall
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423)439-6077
KELLERCJ@mail.etsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Johnathon Clegg
Associate Professor, Allied Health
615 North Stadium Avenue
Office: NC-8
Thatcher, AZ 85552
(928) 428-8398
john.clegg@eac.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Professor Krista Kimmel
Senior Lecturer, Communication Studies
Department of Communication
Combs 301B
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859)622-1873
Krista.Kimmel@eku.edu
Jennifer White
Director of Education Abroad
EKU Education Abroad Office
Crabbe Library 225, 521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859) 622-1705
Jennifer.White@eku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Jennifer White
Director of Education Abroad
EKU Education Abroad Office
Crabbe Library 225, 521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859) 622-1705
Jennifer.White@eku.edu
Katie Samuel
Study Abroad Coordinator
EKU Education Abroad Office
Crabbe Library 225, 521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond KY 40475
(859) 622-8794
katie.samuel@eku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Dr. Emily Eaton
Associate Professor
Burrus Dickinson – Room 301
300 E College Ave
Eureka, IL 61530
309-467-6826
eeaton@eureka.edu
Dr. Ann Fulop
Provost and Dean / Associate Professor
300 E College Ave
Eureka, IL 61530
309-467-6301
afulop@eureka.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Erin Barnett
Dean of Students
Mannerheim 114
601 Quincy St
Hanckock, MI
(906) 487-7324
erin.barnett@finlandia.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Rick Kopp
Professor, Department of Biology
Asher Science Center, Room 21
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8088
rick_kopp@georgetowncollege.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Dr. Laura Hunt
Associate Provost of Study Abroad
Second Floor, Gidding’s Hall
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8169
Laura_Hunt@georgetowncollege.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Zachariah Mathew
Associate Director
Center for Global Engagement
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809

Zachariah.Mathew@indstate.edu
Kristi Barley
Director for Education Abroad
217 North 6th Street
240 Gillum Hall
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
812-237-3427
Kristi.Barley@indstate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Kristi Barley
Director for Education Abroad
217 North 6th Street
240 Gillum Hall
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
812-237-3427
Kristi.Barley@indstate.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Chandni Khadka
Coordinator, International House and Study Abroad
Director, PDSO
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5303
ckhadka@jsu.edu
Dr. Staci Stone
Dean of School of Arts and Humanities
700 Pelham Rd N
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5690
slstone@jsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Chandni Khadka
Coordinator, International House and Study Abroad
Director, PDSO
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-5303
ckhadka@jsu.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Eric Yang
Director International Student Experience
Suite 109
105 University Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
(502) 597-6327
Eric.Yang@kysu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Dr. Eric Yang
Director International Student Experience
Suite 109
105 University Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Eric.Yang@kysu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Dr. Danielle Walters
Director of International Programs
6965 Cumberland Gap Pkwy
Harrogate, TN 37752
(423) 869-6688
danielle.walters@LMUnet.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Scott Boyd
Director of Theatre
Box 43, Boutwell Dramatic Arts Bldg 212
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
(615) 898-5606
scott.boyd@mtsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Dr. Liang Ward
Director of Education Abroad
Jones Hall, room 161
1301 E. Main St., Box 127
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
1-615-898-5179
Liang.Ward@mtsu.edu
Joseph Leestma
Office of Education Abroad
Jones Hall, rooms 151-155
1301 E. Main St., Box 127
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
1-615-898-5179
Joseph.Leestma@mtsu.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Royal Berglee
University Regent and Professor of Geography and International Studies
Rader Hall 346
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
(606) 783-2454
r.berglee@moreheadstate.edu
Dr. Ann Andaloro
Associate Professor Communication
203D Breckinridge Hall
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
(606) 783-2714
a.andaloro@moreheadstate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Mr. Aaron Hirsch
Coordinator for Education Abroad
Morehead State University
150 University Blvd
Morehead, KY 40351
606.783.2044
aghirsch@moreheadstate.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Marcie Hinton
Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
209 Wilson Hall
Murray, Kentucky 42071
270-809-5308
mhinton@murraystate.edu
Steven Guns
Director of Education Abroad
Education Abroad Office
131 Blackburn
Murray, Kentucky 42071
270-809-3861
sguns@murraystate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Steven Guns
Director of Education Abroad
Education Abroad Office
131 Blackburn
Murray, Kentucky 42071
270-809-3861
sguns@murraystate.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. François Le Roy
Executive Director
International Education Center
UC 330
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-7976
leroy@nku.edu
Michael Hatton
Assistant Chair
Department of Theatre and Dance
Fine Arts Building, Room 230
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-6160
hattonm@nku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Michelle Melish
Assistant Director
Office of Education Abroad
UC 305
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099
859-572-6194
melishm1@nku.edu
Anne Perry
Study Abroad Advisor
Office of Education Abroad
UC 330
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099
(859) 572-6908
perrya@nku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Ms. Leona Horner
Study Abroad Advisor
Padua Hall 236
Loretto, PA 15940
(814) 328-4921
lhorner@francis.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Kurt W. Jefferson, PhD
Dean of Graduate Education
901 South Fourth St
Egan Leadership Center #200
Louisville, KY 40203
502-873-4172
kjefferson@spalding.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Ana Barrios, Ph.D.
Study Abroad Coordinator
204 East College Street
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 746-5248
abarrios@tnwesleyan.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

G. Robert Shelton, Ph.D.
Director of International Education
Science & Tech. 311-H
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
210-784-2246
Bob.Shelton@tamusa.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Zane Segle
Study Abroad
Capers 234D
Charleston, SC 29409
(843) 953-7083
zane.segle@citadel.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Ashley Dudley
Assistant Director MSSIS
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
(843) 953-1821
ashley.dudley@citadel.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Ms. Sarah Blackwell
Associate Professor of English
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
859-344-3396
blackws@thomasmore.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Ms. Sarah Blackwell
Associate Professor of English
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
859-344-3396
blackws@thomasmore.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Ruth Beattie
Associate Dean for Advising, Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences
325 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
(859) 323-9925
rebeat1@email.uky.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Niamh Minion
Assistant Director
UK International Center
305 Bradley Hall
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
(859) 257-4068
niamh.minion@uky.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Elizabeth K. Liebschutz, PhD
Manager of University Global Initiatives and Partnerships
2301 South Third Street
Jouett Hall Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40292
502-852-9393
eklieb01@louisville.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Elizabeth K. Liebschutz, PhD
Manager of University Global Initiatives and Partnerships
2301 South Third Street
Jouett Hall Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40292
502-852-9393
edabroad@louisville.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Timothy Whittier
Director of Study Away Programs
Associate Professor of Biology
Armington 214 B
147 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
(606) 218-5470
timothywhittier@Upike.edu
Sumer Bingham
Instructor of Religion
Armington 428 B
147 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
(606) 218-5008
SumerBingham@upike.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Leslyn Tonge
Administrative Specialist
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
1-340-693-1200
leslyn.tonge@uvi.edu
Patricia Towal
Counselor
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
1-340-692-4187
ptowal@uvi.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Mark C. Rogers
Chair, Division of Humanities
250 CMHCC, 2020 East Maple Street
North Canton, Ohio 44720
(330) 490-7154
mrogers@walsh.edu
Rachel Hosler
Associate Dean of Experiential Learning
Walsh University
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 244-4771
rhosler@walsh.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Michael Cinson
Director of Global Learning
Walsh University
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 244-4969
mcinson@walsh.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

John Sunnyguard
Associate Provost for Global Learning
1906 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 745-4857
john.sunnygard@wku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Nicholas Barth
Global Learning Advisor
1906 College Heights Blvd
Honors College/Int. Center (HCIC)
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
(270) 745-4857
nicholas.barth@wku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Ambre Plahn
Assistant Director
345 Monmouth Ave N
Monmouth, OR 97361
503-838-8434
plahna@wou.edu
Jackie Bouvia
International Student Advisor
345 Monmouth Ave N
Monmouth, OR 97361
503-838-8161
bouviaj@wou.edu