No Risk Refund – London & Australia 20-21 programs ONLY

Students may cancel for any reason prior to December 1, 2020, and receive a full refund.
Click here to to view the updated cancelation policy

Departure Cities

Departure date indicates the day which the program departs the USA. Flights to Europe will usually arrive the following morning local time. Independent travelers be sure to check the 'check-in date' column below.

Winter-Spring 2020-21 Programs

Program Group Travel Departure Date Arrival Date / Check-In Date Group Travel Required Group Departure Cities Estimated Travel
London - Term One Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
Pittsburgh, TX (PIT)
San Antonio (SAT)
$0 — $0
Australia Sun, May. 16, 2021 Tue, May. 18, 2021 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
$0 — $0
London - Term Two Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$0 — $0

Summer 2021 Programs

Program Group Travel Departure Date Arrival Date / Check-In Date Group Travel Required Group Departure Cities Estimated Travel
Scotland Tue, May. 18, 2021 Wed, May. 19, 2021 No TBA $0 — $0
Belize Anthropology Tue, Jun. 15, 2021 Tue, Jun. 15, 2021 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$0 — $0
Belize Land and Sea Thu, May. 20, 2021 Thu, May. 20, 2021 No $0 — $0
Ireland - Limerick Tue, Jul. 13, 2021 Wed, Jul. 14, 2021 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$0 — $0
London-Edinburgh Tue, Jul. 06, 2021 Wed, Jul. 07, 2021 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$0 — $0
London Mid Summer Sun, Jul. 18, 2021 Mon, Jul. 19, 2021 No Chicago, IL (ORD)
Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$0 — $0
London Summer Fri, Jul. 09, 2021 Sat, Jul. 10, 2021 No Chicago, IL (ORD)
Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$0 — $0
Ireland - One Island Mon, May. 31, 2021 Tue, Jun. 01, 2021 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$0 — $0