Departure Cities

Departure Cities

Departure date indicates the day which the program departs the USA. Flights to Europe will usually arrive the following morning local time. Independent travelers be sure to check the 'check-in date' column below.

Summer 2019 Programs

Program Group Travel Departure Date Arrival Date / Check-In Date Group Travel Required Departure Cities Estimated Cost
Belize Land & Sea Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$699 — $899
Belize Anthropology Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$699 — $899
Ireland Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$749 — $949
Scotland Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$1,249 — $1,449
London Late Summer Sun, Jul. 28, 2019 Mon, Jul. 29, 2019 No Chicago, IL (ORD)
Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$1,299 — $1,499
London Summer Fri, Jun. 28, 2019 Sat, Jun. 29, 2019 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
Indianapolis, IN (IND)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$1,399 — $1,599
Jamaica Archaeology Fri, May. 24, 2019 Fri, May. 24, 2019 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$599 — $799

Winter 2019-20 Programs

Program Group Travel Departure Date Arrival Date / Check-In Date Group Travel Required Departure Cities Estimated Cost
Australian Biology Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 Sat, Dec. 28, 2019 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
$2,700 — $3,100
London Winter Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
Pittsburgh, PA (PIT)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$1,049 — $1,249
London Arts & Lit Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
Pittsburgh, PA (PIT)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$1,049 — $1,249
London & Dublin Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Dallas, TX (DFW)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
Pittsburgh, PA (PIT)
$949 — $1,149