Member Institutions

CCSA is a non-profit consortium of 22 accredited universities

BECOME A MEMBER: Accredited institutions are invited to join CCSA. We offer three levels of membership that enable students to apply for and faculty to propose courses in all our programs. Learn how to become a member of CCSA. Contact Jerry Barnaby, Executive Director.

CCSA Member Institutions

Click on the member institution below for contact information Become a Member Full institution list

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Mickey Wadia
Professor of English, Department of Languages & Literature
Harned Hall, Room 227
APSU P. O. Box 4487
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-7448
wadiam@apsu.edu
Marissa Chandler, EdD
Director of International Education
Harned Hall 127
APSU PO Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-6851
chandlerm@apsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Paige Williams
Coordinator of International Education
Miller Hall, 2nd floor, RM 223
APSU P. O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-6851
williamsp@apsu.edu
Deya Ortiz
Office Assistant
Miller Hall, 2nd floor, RM 223
APSU P. O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-6849
ortizd@apsu.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Prof. Gabriele W. Bosley
Director, International Programs
Miles Hall Suite 149, 2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, Kentucky 40205
(502) 272-8476
gbosley@bellarmine.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Bridget Klein
IPO Study Abroad Advisor
Miles Hall Suite 149, 2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, Kentucky 40205
(502) 272-8479
bklein@bellarmine.edu
Sean Campbell
IPO Specialist
Miles Hall 146-149
Louisville, KY 40205
502.272.8479
scampbell2@bellarmine.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Zane Segle
Study Abroad
Capers 234D
Charleston, South Carolina 29409
(843) 953-7083
zane.segle@citadel.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Ashley Dudley
Assistant Director MSSIS
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
(843) 953-1821
ashley.dudley@citadel.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Prof.Steven Higginbotham
Drama Director and Instructor of Theatre Arts
615 North Stadium Avenue
Fine Arts Building, Room #114
Thatcher, Arizona 85552
(928) 428-8460
steven.higginbotham@eac.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Cynthia Williams Resor, Ph.D.
Professor, Social Studies Education
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Combs 215
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859) 622-2165
Cynthia.Resor@EKU.EDU

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Jennifer White
Study Abroad Coordinator
Center for International Education
Keith 129, 521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859) 622-1705
Jennifer.White@eku.edu
Katie Samuel
Study Abroad Coordinator
Center for International Education
Keith 129, 521 Lancaster Ave.
Keith 129, 521 Lancaster Ave.
(859) 622-8794
katie.samuel@eku.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Erin Barnett
Director of Academic Success and Student Life
Mannerheim 114
(906) 487-7324
erin.barnett@finlandia.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Rick Kopp
Professor, Department of Biology
Asher Science Center, Room 21
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8088
rick_kopp@georgetowncollege.edu
Jason Snider
Director of International Studies and Enrollment
McCandless House
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8390
Jason_Snider@georgetowncollege.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Jason Snider
Director of International Studies and Enrollment
McCandless House
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8390
Jason_Snider@georgetowncollege.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Zachariah Mathew
Associate Director
Center for Global Engagement
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809

Zachariah.Mathew@indstate.edu
Kristi Barley
Director for Education Abroad
217 North 6th Street
240 Gillum Hall
812-237-3427
Kristi.Barley@indstate.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Alexander Lai
Assistant Professor of Biology
Carver Hall, Room 208D
400 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

alexander.lai@kysu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Robin Antepara
Director of International Programs
6965 Cumberland Gap Pkwy
Harrogate, TN 37752
(423) 869-6688
Robin.Antepara@lmunet.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Royal Berglee
University Regent and Professor of Geography and International Studies
Rader Hall 346
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
(606) 783-2454
r.berglee@moreheadstate.edu
Dr. Ann Andaloro
Associate Professor Communication
203D Breckinridge Hall
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
(606) 783-2714
a.andaloro@moreheadstate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Dr. Sylvia Henneberg
Director of Education Abroad
Bert Combs Building 421B
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
606-783-5288
s.henneberg@moreheadstate.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Melanie McCallon Seib
Director for Education Abroad
Institute for International Studies
Woods Hall 165
Murray, Kentucky 42071
(270) 809-2277
msu.studyabroad@murraystate.edu
Dr. Marcie Hinton
Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
209 Wilson Hall
Murray, Kentucky 42071
(270) 809-5308
mhinton@murraystate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Heather Claiborne
Education Abroad Advisor
Education Abroad
177 Woods Hall
Murray, Kentucky 42071
270.809.3861
hclaiborne@murraystate.edu
Robyn Pizzo
Senior Education Abroad Advisor
Education Abroad
178 Woods Hall
Murray, Kentucky 42071
(270) 809-2959
rpizzo@murraystate.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Scott Boyd
Director of Theatre
Box 43, Boutwell Dramatic Arts Bldg 212
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
(615) 898-5606
scott.boyd@mtsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Katherine Kovar
Advisor
1301 E. Main St., Box 127
1-615-898-5179
Katherine.Kovar@mtsu.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Fran├žois Le Roy
Executive Director, International Education Center
University Center 330
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099
(859) 572-7976
leroy@nku.edu
Michael Hatton
Assistant Chair, Department of Theatre and Dance
Fine Arts Building, Room 230
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099
(859) 572-6160
hattonm@nku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Anne Perry
Study Abroad Advisor
Office of Education Abroad
University Center 330
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099
(859) 572-6908
perrya@nku.edu
Michelle Melish
Assistant Director
Office of Education Abroad
University Center 330
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099
(859) 572-6194
melishm1@nku.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Keith Dromm
Associate Professor of Philosophy
175 Sam Sibley Dr
Morrison Hall Room 205
Natchitoches, LA 71497
(318) 357-5179
drommk@nsula.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Juliana Horvath
Director, Office for Study Abroad
PO Box 600
Loretto, PA 15940
(814) 472-3245
studyabroad@francis.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Dr. Ed Westermann
Professor of History
One University Way
CAB Suite 348
San Antonio, TX 78224
210-784-2213
ebwester@tamusa.edu
Robert Shelton



George.Shelton@tamusa.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Ms. Sarah Vogt
Adjunct Faculty
Crestview Hills, Kentucky 41017
(859) 341-5800
sarah.vogt@thomasmore.edu
Dr. John T Spence
Associate Professor of Political Science

(859) 344-3659
Spencej@Thomasmore.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Ruth Beattie
Associate Dean for Advising, Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences
325 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
(859) 323-9925
rebeat1@email.uky.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Miko McFarland
Assistant Director, UK Education Abroad & Exchanges
UK International Center
305 Bradley Hall
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
(859) 323-2134
miko.mcfarland@uky.edu
Niamh J Minion
Education Abroad Advisor
UK International Center
305 Bradley Hall
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
(859) 257-4068
niamh.minion@uky.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Virginia Hosono
Associate Director, Office of Study Abroad and International Travel
International Center
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
(502) 852-0374
edabroad@louisville.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Kimber Guinn
Study Abroad Advisor
2301 South Third Street
International Center

klguin02@louisville.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Timothy Whittier
Director of Study Away Programs
Associate Professor of Biology
Armington 214 B
147 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
(606) 218-5477
timothywhittier@Upike.edu
Sumer Bingham
Instructor of Religion
Armington 428 B
147 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
(606) 218-5008
SumerBingham@upike.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. James Maddirala
Associate Provost for Graduate, Global and Academic Affairs
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
1-340-693-1013
james.maddirala@uvi.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Leslyn Tonge
Administrative Specialist
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
1-340-693-1200
leslyn.tonge@uvi.edu
Patricia Towal
Counselor
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
1-340-692-4187
ptowal@uvi.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Caryn E. Lindsay, ABD
Director of Study Abroad and Global Learning
1906 College Heights Blvd.
HCIC 1021
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-745-3625
caryn.lindsay@wku.edu
Walter Collett
Associate Professor
1906 College Heights Blvd.
EBS 2108
270-745-2016
walter.collett@wku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representatives:

Katherine Hale
Study Abroad Advisor
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11064
Honors Center - 105
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
(270) 745-2571
katherine.hale@wku.edu
Krista Erickson
Study Abroad Advisor
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11064
Honors Center - 105
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
(270) 745-6146
krista.erickson@wku.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Mark C. Rogers
Chair, Division of Humanities
250 CMHCC, 2020 East Maple Street
North Canton, Ohio 44720
(330) 490-7154
mrogers@walsh.edu
Rachel Hosler
Director of Global Learning
Walsh University
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 244-4771
rhosler@walsh.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr.Neng Yang
Assistant Vice President, Office of International Education & Development
Maaske Hall
(503) 838-8425
studyabroad@wou.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Representative:

Ermie Buncal
Assistant Director of International Programming
Maaske Hall 123
(503) 838-8508
buncale@wou.edu