CCSA Board of Trustees

Committees

Executive Committee

Name Member Until Email Chair
Scott Boyd April 2021 scott.boyd@mtsu.edu
Ruth Beattie April 2021 rebeat1@email.uky.edu
Steven Guns April 2021 sguns@murraystate.edu
Michael Hatton April 2021 hattonm@nku.edu
Mark Rogers April 2020 mrogers@walsh.edu
Jason Snider April 2021 Jason_Snider@georgetowncollege.edu
Mickey Wadia April 2021 wadiam@apsu.edu

Curriculum Committee

Name Member Until Email Chair
Mickey Wadia April 2021 wadiam@apsu.edu
Rick Kopp April 2020 rick_kopp@georgetowncollege.edu
Jeffrey Williams Ex Officio williamsj@nku.edu
Sarah Blackwell April 2021 blackws@thomasmore.edu

Audit-Budget Committee

Name Member Until Email Chair
Michael Hatten April 2021 hattonm@nku.edu
Caryn Lindsay October 2021 caryn.lindsay@wku.edu
Staci Stone October 2020 slstone@jsu.edu
JT Spence April 2021 Spencej@Thomasmore.edu
Jennifer White April 2021 Jennifer.White@eku.edu

Marketing Committee

Name Member Until Email Chair
Mickey Wadia April 2020 wadiam@apsu.edu
Ann Andaloro April 2020 a.andaloro@moreheadstate.edu
Sarah Blackwell April 2021 blackws@thomasmore.edu
Francois LeRoy April 2020 leroy@nku.edu
Mark Rogers April 2021 mrogers@walsh.edu